Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ormond Towne Square

5 rating

Great haircut clean and fast

1 rating

THEY CLOSE AT 7PM!! NOT 8P! GOOGLE WON'T CHANGE IT ACCORDING TO THEM. Wasted an hour driving out here. The staff was unhelpful and rude when I called.. GOOGLE IS A POS. THE WORST.

5 rating

hailey and sandi were absolutely amazing. i had gotten a not-so-good haircut and went to sport clips for rescue. i'm still in shock at how much hailey and sandi did with what they had to work with. they didn't rush or make me feel like an inconvenience, and they did everything perfectly - i couldn't be more happy or grateful!!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Nichole S. | December 14, 2021 Google

" Great haircut clean and fast"

1
Dan B. | December 14, 2021 Google

" THEY CLOSE AT 7PM!! NOT 8P! GOOGLE WON'T CHANGE IT ACCORDING TO THEM. Wasted an hour driving out he"

5
Bethany H. | December 11, 2021 Google

" hailey and sandi were absolutely amazing. i had gotten a not-so-good haircut and went to sport clip"

5
Ric H. | November 30, 2021 Google

" Thank you is all I can say about this place! I've had a hard time finding a place that doesn't requ"

5
Tif H. | November 10, 2021 Google

" Just had a amazing service provided by Sandi , it was wonderful treatment and kindness from the who"

5
Vincent V. | November 8, 2021 Google

" My stylist, Candice did an exceptional job where "Barber Shops" have failed Although bald, I have a"

5
William K. | November 6, 2021 Google

" Been hearing about these guys for years and finally decided to try them. BJ took care of me and she"

5
John P. | November 3, 2021 Google

" Cassie at the Towne Square Ormond Beach FL location did such a great job with my cut. She was such "

5
Vincent V. | October 14, 2021 Google

" My stylist did an exceptional job where "Barber Shops" have failed Although bald, I have a thick be"

4
PAUL B. | October 7, 2021 Google

" FYI - They close at 6pm for now. Always a great place to get a haircut."