Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ormond Towne Square

5 rating

I loved it very clean relaxing good price and well worth your money.was a bit skeptical at first but got a BOG from them as I worked in the plaza.I went in and will probably go back again

5 rating
  • 01/30/21
  • Christopher R. Google

Love it great service

5 rating

The haricut was done very well with attention to detail. The MVp package with the steam towel and massage is the way to go!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Darryl L. | February 1, 2021 Google

" I loved it very clean relaxing good price and well worth your money.was a bit skeptical at first bu"

5
Christopher R. | January 30, 2021 Google

" Love it great service"

5
Jon H. | January 24, 2021 Google

" The haricut was done very well with attention to detail. The MVp package with the steam towel and m"

5
Chad 8. | January 18, 2021 Google

" Amazing friendly atmosphere! I would recommend to anyone."

1
Baker J. | December 29, 2020 Google

" Without coupons or first time discount way too expensive.... and if products are not on sale skip t"

5
Zack B. | December 15, 2020 Google

" Always get a good cut here and the staff is friendly."

5
Derek B. | November 15, 2020 Google

" Great clean n very fast service great staff n very friendly n kind would highly recommend. Beard tr"

5
Baker J. | October 19, 2020 Google

" Nice looking place with very nice people working"

5
David S. | October 9, 2020 Google

" Awesome Staff .... got there kinda late near closing and they still took great care of me."

5
Steve P. | September 30, 2020 Google

" Very nice place to get hair cut and shampoo"