Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ormond Towne Square

1 rating

I am not a fan of reservation system. I wanted to select a time the system does not allow it. Kathy the manager not able to do anything. Not sure this place is for me. Not customer friendly for me if that is the case.

5 rating

Great staff definitely my go to hair cut place

3 rating

Dropping my hubby off, took Great care of him cut shampoo.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

1
Chris C. | May 1, 2021 Google

" I am not a fan of reservation system. I wanted to select a time the system does not allow it. Kathy"

5
Zachary W. | April 23, 2021 Google

" Great staff definitely my go to hair cut place"

3
julie s. | April 12, 2021 Google

" Dropping my hubby off, took Great care of him cut shampoo."

4
Michael S. | March 8, 2021 Google

" Pretty cool place to get a haircut. Get the MVP wash and massage free on 1st visit.... A little pri"

5
Nicolas A. | March 1, 2021 Google

" Love Kelly! Very nice stylist, cut my hair clean and exactly how I wanted it. Extremely fun to talk"

5
Darryl L. | February 1, 2021 Google

" I loved it very clean relaxing good price and well worth your money.was a bit skeptical at first bu"

5
Christopher R. | January 30, 2021 Google

" Love it great service"

5
Jon H. | January 24, 2021 Google

" The haricut was done very well with attention to detail. The MVp package with the steam towel and m"

5
Chad 8. | January 18, 2021 Google

" Amazing friendly atmosphere! I would recommend to anyone."

1
Baker J. | December 29, 2020 Google

" Without coupons or first time discount way too expensive.... and if products are not on sale skip t"