Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ormond Towne Square

5 rating

Love it

3 rating

Quick easy very nice and warm

5 rating

Cassie did a fantastic job cutting my hair. Very professional. Excellent Sport Clips!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Linda H. | June 9, 2021 Google

" Love it"

3
Rick S. | May 23, 2021 Google

" Quick easy very nice and warm"

5
Randall H. | May 9, 2021 Google

" Cassie did a fantastic job cutting my hair. Very professional. Excellent Sport Clips!"

5
Chris C. | May 7, 2021 Google

" Nicole thank you for calling me and after the experience with Steff and Staff I am giving 5 star."

5
Brianna | May 5, 2021 Google

" Brought my spouse here for a haircut after growing his hair out for YEARS. Took a lot for us to tru"

1
Chris C. | May 1, 2021 Google

" I am not a fan of reservation system. I wanted to select a time the system does not allow it. Kathy"

5
Zachary W. | April 23, 2021 Google

" Great staff definitely my go to hair cut place"

3
julie s. | April 12, 2021 Google

" Dropping my hubby off, took Great care of him cut shampoo."

4
Michael S. | March 8, 2021 Google

" Pretty cool place to get a haircut. Get the MVP wash and massage free on 1st visit.... A little pri"

5
Nicolas A. | March 1, 2021 Google

" Love Kelly! Very nice stylist, cut my hair clean and exactly how I wanted it. Extremely fun to talk"