Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ormond Towne Square

5 rating

Great clean n very fast service great staff n very friendly n kind would highly recommend. Beard trimming hair cuts

5 rating

Nice looking place with very nice people working

5 rating

Awesome Staff .... got there kinda late near closing and they still took great care of me.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Derek B. | November 15, 2020 Google

" Great clean n very fast service great staff n very friendly n kind would highly recommend. Beard tr"

5
Baker J. | October 19, 2020 Google

" Nice looking place with very nice people working"

5
David S. | October 9, 2020 Google

" Awesome Staff .... got there kinda late near closing and they still took great care of me."

5
Steve P. | September 30, 2020 Google

" Very nice place to get hair cut and shampoo"

5
Sara W. | September 29, 2020 Google

" Alyssa thank you so much just what I wanted!"

1
Kenneth M. | September 21, 2020 Google

" Over the weekend I tried to schedule a haircut, but the stylist who cut my hair previously was out "

5
James R. | September 19, 2020 Google

" They always do a great job"

5
Kimberly P. | September 11, 2020 Google

" My 18 month old grandson had his hair cut by the manager, Cassie. She did an awesome job and is gre"

1
Terri D. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Worked for this new sport clips for four weeks. I was very flexible/covered hours. 30years of exper"

1
Mike S. | September 6, 2020 Google

" My stylist nane was cassie was not happy with the cut had to go to a wedding will never go there ag"